the stress reliever

There are lots of stress reliever that people use. Some drinks liquor some do the smoking, etc. But me? Personally my stress reliever is the coffee. I don’t know why or how but maybe the smell or the aroma of the coffee. I drink coffee anytime of the day, I also drink coffee whenever i have headache; I drink coffee because it’s also my study buddy. It keeps me awake and add to my motivation to study more.

It urges me to to drink coffee more when I’ve read several articles about the benefits of coffee. Some of this are: it can fight depression and makes you happier; It can Improve Energy Levels and Make You Smarter, the Caffeine blocks an inhibitory neurotransmitter in the brain, which leads to a stimulant effect. This improves energy levels, mood and various aspects of brain function; Coffee Drinkers Have a Lower Risk of Some Types of Cancer; Coffee Drinkers Have a Lower Risk of Some Types of Cancer.

Leave a Reply

